Musik

                               Mind is a razorblade                              Think I better leave right now
                                                                                               Before I fall any deeper

I'm still here,
But it hasn't been easy,
I'm sure that you had your reasons,
I'm scared for this emotion,
For years I've been holding it down
                                        What's good for you
                                                                                                Is bad for me


                                                  Fool
                                                  You made the girl fall in love
                                                  You said those beautiful things
                                                  She thought you spoke things that you mean

                                                  How do you say that something's true 
                                                  when it never even started
                                                  At least not for you?

                                                  Everybody breaks, sometimes
                                                 


Till top